<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: dead]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:01:31 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27722211/predseda-si-trufne-len-na-mrtvych-fasistov.html 27722211 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 10:11:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27716347/andrej-danko-hlupost-na-plny-uvazok-pise-michal-havran.html 27716347 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:29:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27716339/ked-sef-smeru-toci-zdravicu-pre-fasistu.html 27716339 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:26:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27714779/andrej-danko-hlupost-na-plny-uvazok-pise-michal-havran.html 27714779 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:39:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27644329/trpezlivost-nenabijajme-gasparom.html 27644329 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 22:29:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27531411/pripad-ing-milan-uhrik-phd.html 27531411 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:21:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27436019/nikomu-nic-nepovedz-polsko-sokoval-film-o-zneuzivani-v-cirkvi.html 27436019 Tue, 14 May 2019 07:36:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27409488/kuffa-a-harabin-pokusaju-politickych-katolikov.html 27409488 Fri, 03 May 2019 08:25:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27377485/sas-a-sme-rodina-sa-pochytili-pre-rovnake-slogany.html 27377485 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 08:08:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27155706/nefajcim-prvy-mesiac-mala-som-dobru-pripravu-no-obludne-sny-ma-zaskocili.html 27155706 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 11:24:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27130230/aky-svet-vytvara-splostenie-hodnotovych-otazok.html 27130230 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 10:20:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27073975/na-stavbe-tunela-v-presove-zomrel-robotnik.html 27073975 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 21:49:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27034835/ako-sa-babis-nechal-ponizit-cinanmi.html 27034835 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:14:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26980317/kto-si-vytetuje-svastiku-zela-si-problemy.html 26980317 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:36:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26862349/madarsko-je-diera-v-plote.html 26862349 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:16:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26823927/kuba-okrem-dennika-sme-a-jemu-podobnym-nikomu-nesmrdi.html 26823927 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 10:32:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26794132/rok-nepijem-alkohol-ako-sa-zmeni-zivot-ked-sa-vzdate-vecerneho-poharika.html 26794132 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:13:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26650385/naka-zacala-konanie-pre-film-z-dielne-kotlebovcov-o-vojnovom-state.html 26650385 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:26:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26625064/blaha-o-socializme-mnohi-ludia-trpeli-ale-o-negativach-sa-hovori-vela.html 26625064 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:39:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26621205/zije-na-vysokej-nohe-zeriav-ho-vyliecil-zo-vsetkych-fobii.html 26621205 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:21:20 +0000